

Republic of the Philippines PROVINCE OF ISABELA City of Ilagan

OFFICE OF THE SANGGUNIANG PANLALAWIGAN

Resolution No. 2024-B-09, approved by the 11th Sangguniang Panlalawigan of Isabela in its 3rd Special Session Held at Provincial Capitol, City of Ilagan, Isabela on May 09, 2024.

A RESOLUTION SINCERELY CONGRATULATING

PROF. BETCHIE E. AGUINALDO, DIT

FOR BEING THE 2024 MOST OUTSTANDING ISABELEÑO IN THE FIELD OF SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGY

WHEREAS, May 11, 2024 will mark the 168th Founding Anniversary of the Province of Isabela;

WHEREAS, in commemoration of this historic milestone, the Provincial Government of Attested: Isabela proudly organized a prestigious Search for the Most Outstanding Isabeleños, aimed at honoring exceptional individuals whose remarkable contributions have significantly propelled the progress and development of our beloved province;

WHEREAS, amidst the competition and rigorous evaluation, Prof. Bethcie E. Aguinaldo, DIT, emerged as the distinguished recipient of the coveted title of the 2024 Most Outstanding Isabeleno in the field of Science and Technology, a testament to her unparalleled dedication, expertise, and unwavering commitment to excellence;

WHEREAS, throughout the illustrious journey of Prof. Bethcie E. Aguinaldo, DIT, her attainment of this prestigious honor has consistently showcased remarkable leadership and innovation, revolutionizing practices and enhancing productivity within the field of Public Service:

WHEREAS, her visionary leadership, steadfast stewardship, and tireless advocacies have not only fortified the foundations of our Research and Development sector but have also propelled the Province of Isabela to greater heights of prosperity and resilience;

WHEREAS, in recognition of the remarkable achievements and unwavering commitment to excellence of Prof. Bethcie E. Aquinaldo, DIT, the Province of Isabela hereby proudly bestows upon her its highest honor and deepest gratitude, recognizing her outstanding contributions as a beacon of inspiration and excellence for generations to come;

NOW THEREFORE, upon motion of the Honorable Lourdes S. Panganiban, duly approved and seconded in a session duly assembled it was -

RESOLVED, AS IT HEREBY RESOLVES, TO PASS A RESOLUTION SINCERELY CONGRATULATING PROF. BETHCIE E. AGUINALDO, DIT FOR BEING THE 2024 MOST OUTSTANDING ISABELEÑO IN THE FIELD OF SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGY.

RESOLVED FINALLY, that a copy of this Resolution be furnished to Prof. Bethcie E. Aguinaldo, DIT for her information, keepsake, and lasting appreciation.

Approved and Adopted, May 09, 2024.

Certified Correct:

ATTY. FRANCIS'JAMES E. MEER

Secretary, Sangulhiang Panlalawigan

DELEMITO EMMANUEL L. ALBANO

SP Member, 1st District

ED CHRISTIAN S. GO

SP Member 2nd District

RAMON JUAN N. REYES, JR.

SP Member, 3rd District

EDGAR R. CAPUCHINO

SP Member, 2nd District

CLIFFOND/R. RASPADO SP Member, 4th District

MARY CRACE D. ARREOLA

Member, 3rd District

EMMANUEL JOSELITÓ B. AÑES

SP Member, My District

SP Member 4 District

MANUEL FAUSTINO U. DY SR Member, 5th District

AMADORA. GAFFUD, JR.

SP Member, 6th District

MARCO PAOLO A. MERIS SP Member, 6th District

EDWARD S. ISIDRO CATHERINE JOY L. LEGASPI ANTONIO S. HUI MARIA KATRINA JESSICA G. DY

SP Member, 5th District

SK Fed.President

PCL Fed.President

LnB Fed. President

ADRIAN PHILIP & BAYSAC MARGARETTE U. CHIN

Agricultural Workers Sector Representative Indigenous Cultural

Communities Representative EVYN JAY C. DIAZ Labor Sector Representative

Women's Sectoral

Representative

Approved:

Governor