

Republic of the Philippines PROVINCE OF ISABELA City of Ilagan

OFFICE OF THE SANGGUNIANG PANLALAWIGAN

Resolution No. 2024-B-10, approved by the 11th Sangguniang Panlalawigan of Isabela in its 3rd Special Session Held at Provincial Capitol, City of Ilagan, Isabela on May 09, 2024.

A RESOLUTION SINCERELY CONGRATULATING

YOUNG ACHIEVER

MR. MARK FRANCIS A. GALUTERA FOR BEING THE 2024 MOST OUTSTANDING ISABELEÑO

WHEREAS, May 11, 2024 will mark the 168th Founding Anniversary of the Province of Isabela;

WHEREAS, in commemoration of this historic milestone, the Provincial Government of Attested: Isabela proudly organized a prestigious Search for the Most Outstanding Isabeleños, aimed at honoring exceptional individuals whose remarkable contributions have significantly propelled the progress and development of our beloved province;

WHEREAS, the Provincial Government of Isabela is committed to honoring and fostering the talents, dedication, and contributions of young individuals who have demonstrated exceptional achievements and made significant strides in their respective fields;

WHEREAS, after careful consideration and evaluation, Mr. Mark Francis A. Galutera has emerged as a shining example of excellence, embodying the spirit of determination, innovation, and leadership that inspires peers and mentors alike;

WHEREAS, the remarkable accomplishments and service of Mr. Mark Francis A. Galutera have not only brought pride and recognition to the Province of Isabela but have also served as a source of inspiration for future generations;

WHEREAS, in recognition of his outstanding achievements and unwavering commitment to excellence, the Provincial Government of Isabela hereby proudly bestows upon Mr. Mark Francis A, Galutera the 2024 Most Outstanding Isabeleño – Young Achiever Award;

NOW THEREFORE, upon motion of the Honorable Lourdes S. Panganiban, duly approved and seconded in a session duly assembled it was -

RESOLVED, AS IT HEREBY RESOLVES, TO PASS A RESOLUTION SINCERELY CONGRATULATING MR. MARK FRANCIS A. GALUTERA FOR BEING THE 2024 MOST OUTSTANDING ISABELEÑO YOUNG ACHIEVER.

RESOLVED FINALLY, that a copy of this Resolution be furnished to Mr. Mark Francis A. Galutera for his information, keepsake, and lasting appreciation.

Approved and Adopted, May 09, 2024.

Certified Correct:

ATTY. FRANCIS'JAMES E. MEER

Secretary, Sangulhiang Panlalawigan

DELEMITO EMMANUEL L. ALBANO

SP Member, 1st District

ED CHRISTIAN S. GO

SP Member 2nd District

RAMON JUAN N. REYES, JR.

SP Member, 3rd District

EMMANUEL JOSELITÓ B. AÑES

EDGAR R. CAPUCHINO

SP Member, 2nd District

SP Member, 4th District

CLIFFORD/R. RASPADO

MARY CRACE D. ARREOLA

Member, 3rd District

SP Member, My District

SP Member 4 District

MANUEL FAUSTINO U. DY SR Member, 5th District

AMADORA. GAFFUD, JR.

SP Member, 6th District

MARCO PAOLO A. MERIS SP Member, 6th District

EDWARD S. ISIDRO CATHERINE JOY L. LEGASPI ANTONIO S. HUI MARIA KATRINA JESSICA G. DY

SP Member, 5th District

SK Fed.President

PCL Fed.President

LnB Fed. President

ADRIAN PHILIP & BAYSAC MARGARETTE U. CHIN

Agricultural Workers Sector Representative Indigenous Cultural

Communities Representative EVYN JAY C. DIAZ Labor Sector Representative

Women's Sectoral

Representative

Approved:

Governor