

Republic of the Philippines PROVINCE OF ISABELA City of Ilagan

OFFICE OF THE SANGGUNIANG PANLALAWIGAN

Resolution No. 2024-B-16, approved by the 11th Sangguniang Panlalawigan of Isabela in its 3rd Special Session Held at Provincial Capitol, City of Ilagan, Isabela on May 09, 2024.

A RESOLUTION EXPRESSING PROFOUND GRATITUDE AND SINCERE APPRECIATION TO ATTY. ELIZABETH C. BINAG AS ONE OF THE MEMBERS OF THE BOARD OF JUDGES IN THE 2024 MOST OUTSTANDING ISABELEÑOS

WHEREAS, May 11, 2024 will mark the 168th Founding Anniversary of the Province of Isabela;

WHEREAS, in commemoration of this historic milestone, the Provincial Government of Isabela proudly organized a prestigious Search for the Most Outstanding Isabeleños, aimed at honoring exceptional individuals whose remarkable contributions have significantly propelled the progress and development of our beloved province;

WHEREAS, the Sangguniang Panlalawigan of Isabela sincerely acknowledges the proven competence, integrity and probity of Atty. Elizabeth C. Binag, and was invited as one of the members of the Board of Judges;

WHEREAS, Atty. Elizabeth C. Binag, by her expertise and impartial judgement, has effectively and successfully executed her function as one of the members of the Board of Judaes:

WHEREAS, the Sangguniang Panlalawigan of Isabela, on behalf of the Province of Isabela expresses profound gratitude and sincere appreciation the exemplary contribution of Atty. Elizabeth C. Binag during the search for the 2024 Most Outstanding Isabeleños;

NOW THEREFORE, upon motion of the Honorable Lourdes S. Panganiban, duly approved and seconded in a session duly assembled it was -

RESOLVED, AS IT HEREBY RESOLVES, TO PASS A RESOLUTION EXPRESSING PROFOUND GRATITUDE AND SINCERE APPRECIATION TO ATTY. ELIZABETH C. BINAG AS ONE OF THE MEMBERS OF THE BOARD OF JUDGES IN THE 2024 MOST OUTSTANDING ISABELEÑOS.

RESOLVED FINALLY, that a copy of this Resolution be furnished to Atty. Elizabeth C. Binag, for her information, keepsake, and lasting appreciation.

Approved and Adopted, May 09, 2024.

Certified Correct:

ATTY, FRANCIS'JAMES E. MEER

Secretary, Sangulhiang Panlalawigan

Attested:

DELEMITO EMMANUEL L. ALBANO

SP Member, 1st District

ED CHRISTIAN S. GO

SP Member 2nd District

RAMON JUAN N. REYES, JR.

SP Member, 3rd District

CLIFFORD/R. RASPADO

SP Member, 4th District

MANUEL FAUSTINO U. DY

SR Member, 5th District

SP Member, 6th District

SP Member, 2nd

AMADORA, GAFFUD, JR. MARCO PAOLO A. MERIS

EMMANUEL JOSELITO B

SP Member, 14 Distric

SP Member, 6th District

MARY CRACE D. ARREOLA

SP Member 4 District

Member, 3rd D

EDWARD S. ISIDRO CATHERINE JOY L. LEGASPI

SP Member, 5th District SK Fed.President

ANTONIO S. HUI MARIA KATRINA JESSICA G. DY

PCL Fed.President

LnB Fed. President

ADRIAN PHILIP & BAYSAC MARGARETTE U. CHIN Aaricultural Workers

Sector Representative

Indiaenous Cultural Communities

Representative

Labor Sector Representative

EVYN JAY C. DIAZ

Women's Sectoral Representative

Approved:

Vice Governor

RODOLFO T. ALBANO. III

Governor